Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monaca

1 rating

Seriously a waste of time being there. Last 3 times I’ve been there I’ve gotten the same person and she butched my hair! Stray hairs, doesn’t even look like I got my hair cut at all! Huge waste of money! I’ve had great haircuts there from certain people! But they need to check the staff at the monaca pa location! Someone can’t cut hair up there!!!!

5 rating

I had jamie as my stylist and she was awesome when I walked in I looked like I belong on duck dynasty or mountain men she did such a awesome job it was a total transformation

5 rating

Jamie was awesome and so an amazing job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Matt M. | September 29, 2021 Overall Experience

"Seriously a waste of time being there. Last 3 times I’ve been there I’ve gotten the same person and "

5
Ryan R. | January 5, 2020 Overall Experience

"I had jamie as my stylist and she was awesome when I walked in I looked like I belong on duck dynast"

5
Matt .. | October 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"Jamie was awesome and so an amazing job. "

5
Jeff E. | December 14, 2018 Overall Experience

" Paulina and her Team are always very friendly and professional. The store is always clean,neat a"

5
William N. | May 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Anika is the best hairstylist I've ever had. She takes pride in everything she does and she has a br"

5
Susan F. | September 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"I just want to say Arielle Fisher was very customer oriented, always smiling and just made the time "

5
nicole f. | September 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"Arielle did a great job cutting my sons hair! She's the only person ill be having cut his hair from "

5
Katie A. | September 20, 2017 Overall Experience

"Arielle, she is very professional. She washed my hair and gave me a undercut hair style. I loved i"

5
Mike c. | September 20, 2017 Overall Experience

"I had a haircut and beard and mustache trim by Arielle. What a great job. Very professional and h"

5
Kathy C. | September 20, 2017 Overall Experience

"I had a great experience with Arielle Fisher. Did a great job and very cheery and nice. Made me f"