Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monaca

5 rating

Anika is outstanding. Down to earth while being very professional. I would highly recommend her for your next cut.

5 rating

Anika is my go to. She always does a great job and just a down to earth person who I enjoy talking to while I am there.

5 rating

I first had to pleasure have ofJamie m. Cutting my hair in Bethel Park PA on President's Day few years ago and since then she moves to Monaca PA I followed her there which is 24.8 MIles each way I'm so glad she's still my stylus she's the best... ask for her you won't be disappointed

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
David B. | May 25, 2021 Stylist

"Anika is outstanding. Down to earth while being very professional. I would highly recommend her for "

5
Dave P. | April 27, 2021 Stylist

"Anika is my go to. She always does a great job and just a down to earth person who I enjoy talking t"

5
Kelly C. | February 14, 2021 Stylist

"I first had to pleasure have ofJamie m. Cutting my hair in Bethel Park PA on President's Day few yea"

5
Jesse James R. | December 17, 2019 Stylist

"Jamie is a great listener and hair stylist. Beautiful smile with great conversation, I'm definitely"

5
Todd R. | December 14, 2018 Stylist

"Im leaving a review for Paulina. She is by far my go-to stylist. Ill even wait until she is working "

5
Bryan S. | September 15, 2018 Stylist

"Marie did an amazing job today...best haircut ive ever had...she is great at her job and makes you f"

5
William N. | May 23, 2018 Stylist

"Anika is the best hairstylist I've ever had. She takes pride in everything she does and she has a br"

5
Chris S. | April 26, 2018 Stylist

"Jenna was super nice and cut my hair exactly how I like it. "

5
Mark K. | January 28, 2018 Stylist

"Anika provide the best haircut my son has ever had. She was attentive, personable and able to shape"

5
Melissa S. | September 22, 2017 Stylist

"Arielle is by far the most professional and friendliest stylist. She does amazing work and my son al"