Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monaca

1 rating

She butchered my "flat top:

5 rating

I've been going here since they opened 8 or 9 years ago. Always a great experience. The hot towel is the best part.

5 rating

We love Paulina & Sports Clips! They do a great job, especially with kids. They listen to what you want & always give a great cut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Miles N. | September 30, 2019 Google

"She butchered my "flat top:"

5
Alan H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"I've been going here since they opened 8 or 9 years ago. Always a great experience. The hot towel is"

5
Denise H. | August 24, 2019 Google

"We love Paulina & Sports Clips! They do a great job, especially with kids. They listen to what you w"

5
Janet H. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"The girls are all amazing in Monaca Sports Clups??"

2
Trey B. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Most of the time I have a good experience. Today me and my son went to get haircuts. The lady didn?t"

2
Crystal M. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Normally a great experience. Girls are usually really nice. Went in on a Saturday and my son was on "

5
Heather S. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Marie is an amazing woman and hairdresser. Go see her today."

5
Mussab H. | July 2, 2019 Facebook

"It was my first time getting my haircut at sports clips and I had Marie. She was awesome. Very frien"

5
Alex C. | June 29, 2019 Facebook

"Went here after getting my hair cut from a lost bet. Marie fixed my hair after and ending up coming "

5
Scott C. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Awesome service!"