Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monaca

5 rating

Amazing place the girls are so nice being from out of state they sure made me feel welcome!! I will definitely be back!!

5 rating

Abi gave me a great hair cut and beard trim. I truly appreciate her attention to detail and her great attitude. I would highly recommend stopping in to see Abi for your next hair cut.

1 rating

Was here at 930am and finally leaving this place at 12:50 absolutely ridiculous and they have 4 people cutting hair. Next time someone needs a babysitter just drop your kid off for a haircut here....

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
Bamaguy84 | September 1, 2021 Google

" Amazing place the girls are so nice being from out of state they sure made me feel welcome!! I will"

5
Darryl M. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Abi gave me a great hair cut and beard trim. I truly appreciate her attention to detail and her gre"

1
Shaun F. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Was here at 930am and finally leaving this place at 12:50 absolutely ridiculous and they have 4 peo"

1
Poly V. | August 19, 2021 Google

" My fianc? went today to get his hair cut made an appointment as requested got their 5 min before hi"

5
Jackson M. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Man, I checked out this place the other day and wow what an experience, I had this hair remover pro"

5
Michael R. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Went to sport clips and got a hair cut by Megan R. She is outstanding and very professional. Her fa"

5
Austin E. | August 2, 2021 Google

" I need a haircut on short notice and I got this girl Anna she was great she gave me a great haircut"

1
Junn P. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Deck watching people walk in and walk right by me like I did it some people have appointments but I"

1
Joshua S. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Just now walk-ins that they are unwelcome! You don't have any time for them! You have too many book"

5
Gregory H. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Had Mallory...very nice and did a great job."