Third Party Reviews

3
Izzrel Jardine | October 12, 2018 |

"Great conversation and head massage,but I could've swore I went in there for a line up and haircut.With some certified barber's it can actually be more successful. Conversation and Friendly Environment 10 Line Up & Haircut 3."

5
Mark Kopsack | October 01, 2018 |

"On a Saturday morning you better tailgate to get in here. We we're fortunate, we got in as soon as it opened, however, by the time we were done there was nearly a two hour wait. Great product and fantastic service."

5
Scott Feth | July 12, 2018 |

"Great place to relax and get a haircut and shampoo. Staff is friendly and professional."

4
C. J. Sylak, Jr. | June 02, 2018 |

"Service is always good here and the barbers seem to be well trained. Does not accept appointments, but online advance check-in is really convenient and shortens wait times."

3
Chad Williams | June 08, 2018 |

"Some stylists are certainly better than others!"

5
Lewis Zellmann | February 03, 2018 |

"Great place for guys to get a haircut."

1
Gingie Ferlaino | January 28, 2018 |

"Disappointed with the new online check in system. New since last visit before Christmas. No stylist greater to inform that you need checked in. Then you sit and wait - 2 people walked in after and are serviced because they had an appointment. After those 2 left we were still ignored without a word because there were still 2 spots on the board but the clients weren’t there. Really- not worth the aggravation. So I guess walk ins are no longer acceptable and it was only 20 minutes after opening on a Sunday."

4
Christy B. | January 28, 2018 |

"I've been bringing my son here since the summer. They are always friendly and have his haircut on file so it doesn't matter who cuts his hair, they all know the way it gets done. The wait is sometimes long but you can check in online, which I did not know until recently. It's very convenient if they are busy. The girls are always nice and they always do a good job with my son's haircut."

5
Jesse Allen Vogler | January 27, 2018 |

"Did a hell of a job with the hair cut. Then got offered the MVP package for free being a first timer. Got a hot steam towel, deep scalp massage, and a neck and shoulder massage. And without it being free its only an 8 dollar upgrade from a regular hair cut anywhere else. This will be my new place of business!"

3
Greg K. | February 05, 2012 |

"Fun atmosphere - definitely a better choice for guys who'd otherwise be left with their usual, only option: the "solon". Guys, come here to avoid the hair blowers, the glitzy highlights, and the smell of perms, curlers, and straighteners! This store is relatively new, having set up shop right next to Starbucks at the mall entrance to Texas Roadhouse, Lowes, Target, etc. Stylists are cute (not like I noticed) and friendly! (Ahem... I'm guessing the snug sweatpants aren't an accident, either! Again, not like I noticed...) ;) Flat-screen HDTVs tuned to whatever sports telecast is being broadcast at the moment are all over - lobby and stylist area - similar to what you'd expect at a sports bar! The decor is most notably "manly" with stadiums and sports memorabilia the central theme. OK, the downside? Haircuts here are a bit more pricey than the norm, ranging from $17 - $21 depending on the additional add-ons. No, these aren't highlights or perms, but a guy could get a back massage, forehead rub, or a steaming towel to the face! Take that! Also, there is no call-ahead wait list - only first-come, first-served. During peak times the wait line can get pretty backed up. So far I've been here 3 times ever since switching over from the nearby Supercuts... And each time I've had a different stylist... Yet for some reason I have received the same buzz-cut despite my requests. Hmm, although I really can't think of any distractions during the haircutting process, however. Really. (But in all seriousness, Ladies, I will up the # of stars on this review when I do walk out one day with a great haircut!) So despite this, will I be back? Yes! If only because the place smartly caters to and just feels more comfortable for me."